Agents

Adam J. Stein

Adam J. Stein Co-Founder/Lic. Real Estate Broker 561.241.2103 adam@steinposner.com

Adam Stein has been achieving success in the real estate industry since 2001, first and still as an investor and entrepreneur, then as a licensed real estate sales professional since 2003, and today as a licensed real estate sales broker, brokerage co-owner, inspirational leader and recognized sales trainer and performance coach, since 2013.

View Profile
Ronald Posner

Ronald Posner Co-Founder/Sales Professional 561.239.8040 ron@steinposner.com

View Profile
Adriana Deutsch

Adriana Deutsch SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.239.5080 adriana@steinposner.com

View Profile
Allison Kaufman

Allison Kaufman SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.212.4502 allison@steinposner.com

View Profile
Andres Frontado

Andres Frontado SALES PROFESSIONAL 361.815.8332 andres@steinposner.com

View Profile
Anita Docmanov

Anita Docmanov SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.699.8487 anita@steinposner.com

View Profile
Arifa Sikder

Arifa Sikder SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.554.4116 arifa@steinposner.com

View Profile
Beatriz Ramirez

Beatriz Ramirez SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.261.5608 beatriz@steinposner.com

View Profile
Bianca Moussawer

Bianca Moussawer SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.299.1552 bianca@steinposner.com

View Profile
Cheryl Feinman

Cheryl Feinman Sales Professional 561.706.0534 cheryl@steinposner.com

View Profile
Chris Eterno

Chris Eterno SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.854.9033 chris@steinposner.com

View Profile
Eva Carrington

Eva Carrington SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.358.8216 eva@steinposner.com

View Profile
Goli Eftekhari

Goli Eftekhari SALES PROFESSIONAL 310.902.7882 goli@steinposner.com

View Profile
Jeff King

Jeff King SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.562.2430 jeff@steinposner.com

View Profile
Jennifer Eilerman

Jennifer Eilerman SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.815.2570 jenn@steinposner.com

View Profile
Jim Davis

Jim Davis SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.328.4370 jim@steinposner.com

View Profile
Joan Alpert

Joan Alpert SALES PROFESSIONAL 678.618.8811 joan@steinposner.com

View Profile
Jonathan Kramer

Jonathan Kramer Sales Professional 954.612.7461 jonathan@steinposner.com

View Profile
Judi Colclasure

Judi Colclasure SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.665.0601 judi@steinposner.com

View Profile
Karen Novick

Karen Novick SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.235.6800 karen@steinposner.com

View Profile
Kathleen Burger

Kathleen Burger SALES PROFESSIONAL 609.238.2967 kathleen@steinposner.com

View Profile
Kiki Bremont

Kiki Bremont SALES PROFESSIONAL 646.523.2644 kiki@steinposner.com

View Profile
Lydia Ford

Lydia Ford SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.401.3442 lydia@steinposner.com

View Profile
Maby Cuevas

Maby Cuevas SALES PROFESSIONAL 786.251.8462 maby@steinposner.com

View Profile
Marly Charlemagne

Marly Charlemagne SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.290.3164 marly@steinposner.com

View Profile
Matt Hornaday

Matt Hornaday SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.859.7323 matthew@steinposner.com

View Profile
Matt Weiss

Matt Weiss SALES PROFESSIONAL 917.468.2193 matt@steinposner.com

View Profile
Melissa Roukous

Melissa Roukous SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.593.7017 melissa@steinposner.com

View Profile
Melody Bedoya

Melody Bedoya SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.778.8844 melody@steinposner.com

View Profile
Michael Wagner

Michael Wagner SALES PROFESSIONAL 917.912.7279 michael@steinposner.com

View Profile
Mildred Eugene

Mildred Eugene SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.646.9487 mildred@steinposner.com

View Profile
Monique Posner

Monique Posner Director of Happiness 561.756.0989 monique@steinposner.com

View Profile
Montana Hughes

Montana Hughes SALES PROFESSIONAL 954.790.7003 montana@steinposner.com

View Profile
Robin Pugh

Robin Pugh SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.404.0301 robin@steinposner.com

View Profile
Samona Rosenberg

Samona Rosenberg SALES PROFESSIONAL 917.969.7768 samona@steinposner.com

View Profile
Sheri Anstis

Sheri Anstis SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.706.1186 sheri@steinposner.com

View Profile
Stacy Stein

Stacy Stein SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.613.2275 stacy@steinposner.com

View Profile
Stefanie Garcia

Stefanie Garcia SALES PROFESSIONAL 708.829.8198 stefanie@steinposner.com

View Profile
Tara Rosenthal

Tara Rosenthal SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.702.4723 tara@steinposner.com

View Profile
Tyler Mattson

Tyler Mattson SALES PROFESSIONAL 561.644.9277 Tyler@steinposner.com

View Profile
Vinia Valmy

Vinia Valmy Sales Professional 561.251.4182 vinia@steinposner.com

View Profile